Explore Metadata

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Title NSW Administrative Boundaries
Type Dataset
Language English
Licence Creative Commons Attribution
Data Status active
Update Frequency other
Landing Page https://data.nsw.gov.au/data/dataset/9dfcb271-4c6b-4480-9b58-a8522e34b46d
Date Published 2015-07-16
Date Updated 2021-04-20
Contact Point
Department of Customer Service
Temporal Coverage 2014-01-01
Geospatial Coverage New South Wales (NSW81093)
Jurisdiction New South Wales
Data Portal Data.NSW
Publisher/Agency Department of Customer Service